Today, 115 cardinals have entered the Conclave to elect Benedict XVI’s successor. The two Cardinal electors who are not participating are Cardinal Julius Riyadi Darmaatmadja, S.J., archbishop emeritus of Jakarta, Indonesia, for health reasons and Cardinal Keith O’Brien, ex-archbishop of Edinburgh, Scotland, for per…


Incoming search terms:

  • list of cardinal electors
ZENIT (5266 Posts)