Great use of technology. Click on the markers to get more info.

A map of locations of where the 12 Apostles of Jesus Christ died, according to tradition. Blue markers represent commonly accepted death locations while yellow markers represent disputed locations.

View Where the 12 Apostles Died in a larger map (0)

Incoming search terms:

  • www google map
  • gogle map
Marcel (633 Posts)